Pharmacist Samuel Gyang Ishaya calls on the Muslim Ummah  to emulate Abraham’s faith in God and his life of sacrifice, saying only genuine fear of God and sacrifice for peace, unity, can bring progress to our dear state, He maintained that there is no better time that selfless sacrifices  and that except we become our brothers keepers.

I pray that may this festival strengthen your culture of sacrifice, promote love, selflessness, honesty, patriotism and help you uphold the value and dignity of humanity. 

I pray Allah’s blessings be upon you all and may He accept your sacrifices offered for the good and well being of all.

Barka da Sallah.

Signed:

Pharm. Samuel Gyang Ishaya.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started